The Reverend Steffan Mathias
– Vicar
Emailfrsteffan@stpeters-streatham.org
Telephone020 8769 2922
Simon Launchbury
– Churchwarden
Emailchurchwarden-simon@stpeters-streatham.org
Jo Dapaah
– Churchwarden
Emailchurchwarden-jo@stpeters-streatham.org
Sheila Launchbury
– PCC Secretary
Emailsecretary@stpeters-streatham.org
Telephone020 8761 1214
Simon Launchbury
– Treasurer
Emailtreasurer@stpeters-streatham.org
Catherine Chapman
– Planned Giving Officer
Emailgiving@stpeters-streatham.org
David Chapman
– Acting Director of Music
Emailmusic@stpeters-streatham.org
Telephone07483 270 254
Angela Newby
– Crypt Manager
Emailcrypt@stpeters-streatham.org
Telephone07554 216 414
David Chapman
– Website and Magazine
Emailwebsite@stpeters-streatham.org
Telephone07483 270 254

To contact us in confidence, please send an email to Fr Steffan:
frsteffan@stpeters-streatham.org

You can find contact details for our Safeguarding Officers here: Safeguarding